You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - Believe me - Original song

in #openmic7 years ago

I liked it man.
I really think what they(the governments of the world) fear most is loss of control of the population. With the world becoming more interconnected through the internet, people can easily see through the bullshit. Hell I can get high as fuck and my brain just works it all out. The Clintons, Obama's, Bush's and whoever else involved destabilize the middle east creating and funding Isis. Then you have the Zionist and communist or whoever abusing Palastenians. It's a pretty big clusterfuck and now with terrorism taking place from every side here in the US. Fuck me now even from radicalized Atheist? I'm very pissed that guy killed all those christians in Texas because he was an Atheist? It's pretty clear they want us ALL scared to fucking walk down the street.
Sorry for the rant on your post. Your a great man, don't let anyone tell ya different.

Sort:  

I understand you brother, I don't want to put the blame on only USA government, but most of the rules of the world is under control of USA, UN is more under control of USA, I don't want to be like a blind person who don't see problem of other governments, but look brother :
If Iran government create ISIS or move around and do stuffs in other countries and if they make people against each other , I will add them to the list, even if you look at Russia, they don't do wars with religions or other stuffs, if they want to attack somewhere they do it without creating ISIS or other groups ... or China, if China create some group and send them to west then I agree. but you know it's not you or any other person in USA, it's all because of Government, I also know that Russia and China and Iran also had done many wrong things!! also I know there is dictators in most of countries, but you know the big problem is more important! we need a free space without revenge, we need a clean media, you know most of people are watching USA channels, USA movies, this is why I pointed at it, I never want to let others tell me different. that was why I said about USA.
Love and peace to people of USA and whole world!!
peace brother. :)

It's up to us to not give in to their narrative of fear

@lk666 I also have to add that USA banned Iran, then all other countries obey and banned us, and our money's price fall down, so our government said we have to try to become independence .... if you check you will see in most of sites there is Pakistan, Iraq, Afghanistan, but no Iran, because we are banned for years and years, and this may continue till they start to block us even in here, but thanks steemit, because still I am here and they didn't banned my Iran IP.
if you read privcy of sites all of them are under control of governments, so it's not blame of sites, the blame is still on government ....
USA kept Iran's money and also Euorp for a long time till Ruhani President with many talks could make obama give Iran's money back, most of banks in the world blocked Iran's banks and even money that Iran had in banks out of Iran .
I don't mean bad to USA but this is happening brother. :(

I can't have a paypal account, I have to fake myself to have it, my country is not a country on the internet and most of sites sign ups
also in crypto world, most of big trade markets don't let Iranian people do the trade, they don't accept Iran's passport, and a site like bittrex closed on us also kept people's money in there, also poloniex, nowhere for us!

All government all over the world use fear to control. The USA is the biggest cog in the wheel but not the only one. I personally blame the idea of government and is the reason why I'm working to become off the grid in all aspects except for having a cell phone.

that's true my friend :), I appreciate the way you do things in life, and off the grid is a great work to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63