OPENMIC WEEK 39 Cover of Ghost B.C.'s "He Is" with my daughter Gabriella

in #openmic7 years ago

This is my second entry this week, please also see my first.

I don't believe in Satan, but with that said I love me some devil rock, and Ghost B.C. is adept at playing good devil music LOL

Anyway, here it is with my wonderful daughter Gabby helping me out.

ENJOY!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic. Very cool

Thank you

Put some wheels on the mobile home and the two of you have a tour bus!!! Great job.

I like the harmonies and nice chord progressions. Good luck on the Contest.

Thank you!

The two of you sound great together.

Thank you!

Good to see the love for Ghost BC! Nice job!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38