OPEN MIC WEEK 25 Morktra performing "We Are Oblivion" for Open Mic week 25 on steemit.com

in #openmic7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Uploading this older song of mine for a weekly contest of online music submissions. 

Check out my first album here https://morktra.bandcamp.com/album/tales-from-the-deathless-tree

Second and latest album here https://morktra.bandcamp.com/album/contemplations-of-the-void

Free Demo here https://morktra.bandcamp.com/album/im-still-here-demo

Sort:  

your camera is great on this capture. I love the guitar, and i love the playing, fantastic work, your speaking voice reminds me of john malkovich, but the singing voice very james hetfield, strong. Love that grit metal vocal voice when it goes all soft and emotive, tops my friend great work i love this song as well. I think oblivion is one of my favorite words of all time.

Wow, thank you very much. I am impressed very much by your music as well. John Malkovich... LOL one of my favorite actors.

yeah def love me some malkovich, guys a character for sure. thanks for the praise as well. much love that way my friend keep on strong

Very deep, thought provoking song. Nice singing voice and I thoroughly enjoyed your guitar chord progressions. Thanks for entering the open mic contest and sharing with us your original music and talents. Upvoted

Thank you very much!

You're very welcome

Great job brother, up voted and followed.
Brother B

Thank you very much :)

You are very welcome.

Cool. Thanks for playing again.

Nice song. I can relate to the lyrics.

Thank you very much!

pretty sick man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52