OPENMIC WEEK 52 - Lisa & Rhavi - Ever Fallen in Love (Nouvelle Vague Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey dear Steemians ❤️

We've been traveling and it was dificult to find a good internet connexion so thats why we didn't post for so long...

But now WE'RE BACK to the #openmic ✌️

IMG_0050.JPG

I just arrived in Brazil a few days ago... So happy to be here!
In the video we are in our house near to Belo Horizonte.

You can see a little piece of our garden 🌱

Despite the fact of I'm french, I feel that Brazil is my home 🌴🐒

Here is the video!

I choose this song for the OPENMIC because it reminds me a cute memory of a very good time with my girl Haymisha.
I miss you a lot Honey 😘

We'll be posting every week now (and maybe more!) so make sure to follow us ! 😉

@lisamalletart @rhavi

@uriell @faowna

@trilumia

With love 🌈
Lisa

Sort:  

Congratulation @lisamalletart! You won the 1st place in the Steemit Open Mic contest! Click the image to go to the winner's page.

steemit_open_mic_first_place_winner.png

Great! Thank you so much @luzcypher !! We are so happy you can't imagine!! <3

OMG!!!! Gracias gracias mil!!!

Vuenas vibraciones. Me siento feliz después de escuchar tu canción.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Yohooo que bueno @luzcypher!! Feliz de volver al openmic 😘

Yo! <3

Hey hey !!! Thank you my love <3

Muito Bem! I've fallen in love with both of you! GREAT!

Obrigada @passion-ground!! Kiss kiss <3

Fue sin querer! Jajaja! Abrazo @mercelo182

So good to see you back in action. That was a beautiful song done perfectly. Love the harmonies in the middle.

Peace !!!

Very beautiful sound. Brings good vibes :)

Love this song! Very good cover, brightened up my day :)

It's good to hear that @thecoach! Thank you

Lovely performance!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you a lot for your support @donwhale <3

You are welcome guys!
Please feel free to join https://Donatelloclub.eu and share music, videos and events.
It's free to join!
All the Best!
The Team at Donatello Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01