Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - La niña de tus ojos @linshy19

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola amigos de @openmic, muy feliz de poder participar.
Hello @openmic friends, very happy to be able to participate

Esta canción me encanta, y quiero compartirla con ustedes.
I love this song, and I want to share it with you.

Me viste a mi
cuando nadie me vio
Me amaste a mi
cuando nadie me amo

Y me diste nombre
yo soy tu niña
la niña de tus ojos
porque me amaste ami
y me diste nombre
yo soy tu niña
la niña de tus ojos
por que me amaste a mi
me amaste a mi

Te amo mas que a mi vida
mass
te amo mas que a mi vida...
y me diste nombre...

You saw me
when nobody saw me
I loved a mi
when nobody loves me

And you gave me a name
I am your girl
the girl of your eyes
because you loved me
and I gave you my name
I am your girl
the girl of your eyes
why did you love me
I loved a mi

I love you more than my life
dough
I love you more than my life ...
and I gave you a name ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15