Sort:  

Hey, welcome to the openmic. Thats such an awesome first post. I dig the whole loop pedal multi layered vocals/percussion vibe you got there. Basically in short I really like it! Its a great tribute to the late Dolores O'Riordan. She would be proud :)

After listening to your music, those words mean a lot. Thank you <3

You're welcome :)

@lillywilton, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

You got really cool and handy gears and they are sure serving their purpose... Awesome vocals too.

Aw thanks man!! :)

Congratulations @lillywilton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I Love it! I want a vocal loop too, it's so fun!
I love this song too- heard it from Pitch Perfect 3 :)

Thank you so much! :) Yeah, the ditto is super fun to play with. And omg I totally need to go check out the PP3 version now! XD

wo, wow, wow, you're amazing, even though he listened to many (loops) you sound great, how awesome, I hope to keep watching you here, if you like, come by and watch my video

Thank you so much! :) And yes, I will happily check out your video!

pure love for you :)

Thank you for listening/watching! :)

This is really cool.
I want to learn how to loop like that!

Thanks so much! The ditto looper that I have is super easy to learn if you're interested. Highly recommended. :)

Welcome to steemit! I love seeing such talented people joining! Great cover, voice and video. Looking forward to seeing more of your music! Great way of introducing yourself :)

Thank you so much @gabyoraa! :)

Just when I thought I never wanted to hear this song again, and then you come along... :-) How wonderfully creative!... Awesome rendition of this classic! Nice!

That message made me smile super hard. Thank you so much for listening and for your kind words <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46