You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 93

in #openmic6 years ago

OMGZ!!! First of all, "born on the bayou" is dope. I love the "too much bass" exclamation at the beginning too! Love it!

But holy shit, thank you for those amazingly kind words and wonderful feedback. <3 That means the world to me.

Gah!! And then scrolling down to see that beautiful write up from @darrenclaxton?!?! My heart is so full. We got some magic to make soon, Darren, and it is coming hard. <3 Thank you, my friend.

Sort:  

That you took the time to check out my amateur-ass play-along with "Born On the Bayou" - my heart is forever warmed... Ha-ha... ;-)

You are quite welcome, Lilly! Your artistry means the world to us too!
And yeah, I know you and Darren will eventually get together on a collab for sure - and I'm so looking forward to that!

Thank You, Girlfriend!

Where do I sign?

We got some magic to make soon, Darren, and it is coming hard.

"Where do I sign?"


Right on the dotted line, brother! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91