You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 86_Break Out The Crazy_Be There (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow. I had chills from start to finish.

It almost feels like every single sentiment in the song comes through in the line, "I just wanna be there for you, be there for you love." It's so powerful.

I'm such a fan of you guys <3

Sort:  

Aw Lilly thank you! You are awesome. We should collab one day. Have we said that before? Where are you located?

I don’t think so because I 1000% would have remembered if you did 😜 And I would LOVE that!! I’m in NYC.

Hahaha ok then, We gotta plan it. We're in NY too. We're in Bklyn. Are you on Discord? We can chat there. We're Break Out The Crazy#6462

Omfg yes. And yes, I'll message you guys now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55