You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation: We are The Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

You know you're a part of a strong community when everyone's trying their best to help out eachother and have that community keep on running.

I'm still new to the Steemit community so my creativity is still not at its peak, but this is exactly the kind of option that I meant when I asked what else could we do to help out. I don't know about the math and if it would work 100% but I think it's a great idea, simple and efficient.

I hope we can all keep on coming up with new ideas that will work and will help keep the Open Mic contest going :)

Sort:  

your comment motivated me to think outside the box... <3

It makes me happy to read that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55