Steemit Openmic Week 88: Song Cover of *Love Me Tender* Elvis Presley

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

Excited to share a classic love song with you all today by the well-known Elvis Presley!

Today was one of those kind of days where recording music was so relaxing after accomplishing so many other tasks throughout the day!
I've just begun college summer classes and, let me tell you, I'm so so so glad that making music is such a creative outlet for me at the end of the day 😏

Anywho, this song is such a wonderful classic love song by Elvis and I hope you enjoy my cover of it as much as I enjoyed recording it!

Sarah Nicole ❤

Sort:  

you have very beautiful voice and you are very cute girl

Thank you! I appreciate your encouragement!

Very romantic song coming from you. Better than Elvis, you are. You are more tender than Elvis. He can do it in a manly way but you an do it in a very sweet way that is attractive. Romantic. Soothing. I can fall asleep to your voice.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn! That's very sweet of you to say.

Nice voice and romantic song cover

Thank you for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49