Steemit Openmic Week 87: Song Cover of *Keep Your Head Up* by Andy Grammar

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hi Everyone!

Wow, what a week it's been! 😶
I'm submitting this video for the Steemit Openmic a bit later in the week than I typically do because I have been so busy in life!

After surviving a college May semester and then staying busy all weekend with being in a friend's wedding, I felt like singing this song about keeping your head up in life was a great choice!

I love the fact that this song is realistic yet still focuses on the positivity of life, and that's why I chose to share it with all of you 😏

I hope this song is a ray of sunshine in your day!
Sarah Nicole ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww Thank you! You put a smile on my face 😄

@lifetipsbysn we are happy to keep our head up with you.
Your this video is awesome. Thanks to having keep your and our head up on this platform.
Your head is being up. We will be in trying to up our heads on this platform.

Thank you! I'm glad you agree and enjoyed the song! 😏

Your welcome , welcome lovely mam

Have you ever tried singing something from Cher? Wonder how that goes with your voice!

No I haven't yet, but I felt this song goes well with my voice!

I really liked your song !!!! Good luck ... I invite you to go through my post in #openmic

Wow, excellent, love this! I invite you to see mi #OpenMic and tell me what you think 'bout it! Great performance!!!

Thank you so much! I'll look into your openmic too :)

Muy, muy buena me encanto de verdad. exitos.

Thank you, Gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94