☆ Steemit Openmic week 77 ☆ By: @LeronBlack - Singing "Boy Pablo, Everytime".

in #openmic6 years ago

 Greetings to all who read me, today I am happy to present my participation to the @openmic week 77, being sponsored by my dear friends @luzcypher and @pfunk.

The song that I carry out has the name "Everytime" talks about a girl who is having problems with the boy she likes since she is usually very cold and indifferent, also distant and that is why she does not know his plans and does not know what is that the boy really wants, I hope you like my style, the song and the editing of the video are based on the vaporwave - aesthetic style, it is a trend which I follow and if you notice a bit strange the video, do not worry, they are not drugs It's a style

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lyrics:

Verse 1 
As you can see she hasn't met him yet 
She already fell in love I bet
Her keyboard gets slammed by her fingers
But he replies with ok everytime, everytime
Chorus
She doesn't know who he is
No, she doesn't know what he's up to
She doesn't know who he is
Verse 2
He doesn't see her
He sees right through her
Final Chorus
She doesn't know who he is
No, she doesn't know what he's up to
She doesn't know who he is


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55