Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - "I'm Waiting" (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Gentlemen: @pfunk @luzcypher
Openmic sponsors
Steemit.

Fraternal greeting for all musicians and music lovers. It is a pleasure to participate in such a prestigious audition. In this opportunity I present an original song, for this Week 77 of @openmic. I hope you enjoy it.

Saludo fraternal para todos los músicos y amantes de la música. Es un placer participar en una audición tan prestigiosa. En esta oportunidad presento una canción original, para esta Semana 77 de @openmic.
Espero que lo disfruten.



LEOMOLINA - "I'M WAITING"

I feel good being a rocker
I feel good inside
I have the light and the power
In my head, there is nothing that breaks me down

I hate politicians
I hate everything false
I have the light and the power
In my head, there is nothing that breaks me down.

Stop the corruption, i'm waiting
Do the evolution, i'm waiting
Enough of liars, i'm waiting
Only one love, i'm waiting


Thank you very much for the support you give to the musicians every week; and the tireless jury: @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d @meno for doing the same in the ratings.


Muchas gracias por el apoyo que le das a los músicos cada semana; y el incansable jurado: @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d @meno por hacer lo mismo en las calificaciones.

Bye ...

Sort:  

ooh man! an honor to have you in my blog.
Thank you!
Horns UP! lml

The honor is all mine brother!
\m/ M \m/

I like the way you strum the guitar! Amazing

Thanks bro!

buena rola esta chido ese poder. Sigue adelante amigo.

Al rompe brother.
lml
Gracias.

Bastese Leoooo... con peso!!! saludos hermano!!!

En lo mío mi hermano.

verg, suena bien bestial tu voz en esta canción lml me recordó ciertas bandas stoner que me gusta oír lml

@nahupuku, hermano, tu opinión es importante para mí, muchas gracias.
Te abrazo mi bro.

:D genial! suena calidad, ambos temas

Buena Leo. como dice Cori "tu y la guitarra son uno" eres el coutinho de la guitarra

xD jajajaja!! Gracias por la comparativa hermano, pero mi sangre Madridista no me lo permite!!
<3
Un abrazo mi pana.

Eres genial. Me encantó tu participación. Mucha suerte..

Gracias chica!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43