Steemit Open Mic Week #91 - "I'm comin home" (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Los músicos sentimos las melodías y las transformamos en energía. Interpretar temas de otros artistas nos hace transportarnos a ese momento y a ese lugar donde todas las ideas se engranan. Establecer una conexión musical con artistas de otras tierras lo hace aun más especial. Se siente la diferencia cultural, de pensamiento y sentimental. No soy un músico al que le guste hacer covers, pero no puedo negar que existen canciones que me recuerden situaciones o que espiritualmente me muevan.

En esta ocasión hago mi versión de "I'm comin home". Esta canción pertenece al amigo @passion-ground. En algún momento toqué estas melodías para el movimiento #coverasteemian dirigido por el amigo @pechichemena, pero hoy decidí entregarla a la semana #91 de @openmic.

Espero de corazón les guste. Saludos. Los abrazo y los quiero!

The musicians feel the melodies and transform them into energy. Interpreting themes of other artists makes us transport ourselves to that moment and to that place where all ideas mesh. Establishing a musical connection with artists from other lands makes it even more special. You feel the cultural difference, of thought and sentimental. I'm not a musician who likes to cover, but I can not deny that there are songs that remind me of situations or that spiritually move me.

On this occasion I make my version of "I'm comin home". This song belongs to the friend @passion-ground. At some point I played these melodies for the #coverasteemian movement led by the friend @pechichemena, but today I decided to deliver it to the week #91 of @openmic.

I hope you like it. Greetings. I hug you and I love you!

"I'm comin home" by @leomolina (Youtube)

Original Song by @passion-ground

Recuerden votar @pfunk para Witness

Remember to vote @pfunk for Witness

Gracias @pfunk y @luzcypher por patrocinar este concurso. Sin su patrocinio generoso este concurso dejaría de serlo.

Jueces de Open Mic:
@passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d @meno


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

buena interpretación passion debe estar muy contento, saludos.

I am very happy! Leo sounds much better than me! I loved it!

Gracias amigo mío

Buen cover tio... Apoyo total

Gracias beto, sé que si mi bro!

Leo, this was such a surprise, brother... I'm so thrilled to hear you perform this cover again! More than that, I am very honored by your words and feelings of "connection." I feel these connections too! Hugs, my brother!

Thanks brother. It is an honor to play this melody. It's a song that I like a lot. It makes me happy that you like it. You're my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78