Steemit Open Mic Week #86 | "MUDSHOVEL" - STAIND [COVER]

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, music serves as a tool to release negative energy. It is important to stop and breathe.


A veces, la música sirve como herramienta para liberar la energía negativa. Lo importante es parar y respirar.

MUDSHOVEL - STAIND

I
You take away
I feel the same
All the promises you made to me you made in vain
I lost myself inside your tainted smile again

II
I feel betrayed
Stuck in your ways
And you rip me apart
With the brutal things you say
I can't deal with this shit anymore
I just look away

III
You take away
I feel the same
All these promises
You promised only pain
If you take away
And leave me with nothing again

Chorus
Cause you can't feel my anger
You can't feel my pain
You can't feel my torment
Driving me insane
I can't fight these feelings they will bring you pain
You can't take away
Make me whole again

You will feel my anger
You will feel my pain
You will feel my torment
Driving you insane
I can't fight these feelings they will bring you pain
You won't take away
I'll be whole again

@pfunk @luzcypher thank you very much for the support you give to the musicians every week; and the tireless jury: @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d @meno for doing the same in the ratings.


@pfunk @luzcypher muchas gracias por el apoyo que dan a los músicos cada semana; y al incansable jurado: @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d @meno por hacer lo propio en las calificaciones.

Bye...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

UUUfff!!!!!! lml

Buen tema mano... Partiendola

Gracias hermano, recordando buenos tiempos del new metal.

estas sonando como un trueno, todos escuchan tu música, te felicito sigue adelante amigo.

Gracias amigo mío!

Eso esta genial bro, excelente vídeo y sonido :)

Gracias bro. lml

You rock that grunge, brother... Nice!

Rock bro!
lml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49