OPEN MIC WEEK 46 - The One That i Want (Original song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ,
Here is our song for the openmic week 46.

I'm going to the one that i have
I'm singing for the one that i love
I'm praying for the one that i lost
I can't give in to the one that i am

I'm saving my soul for the one
Who gives me love like the sun
And i know that each song that i play
will come to you
So i won't have to pray

And if could solve it alone
You would come and hold me tight
And i'll know
Who's the one that i want

So tell me
Tell me where you are
I'll find you by following the stars
Now listen to the song in my heart
And then i'll know whose the one
that i want

And if could solve it alone
You would come and hold me tight
And i'll know
Who's the one that i want

And if could solve it alone
You would come and hold me tight
And i'll know
Who's the one that i want
And i'll know

Sort:  

Beautiful !! Resteemed !!

Thank you :)

You people are amazing and this is the first time I heard your solo voice. It is so beautiful. I have become a real fan. Always look forward to hearing your music. The harmony just comes in at the right moment. Keep sharing your beautiful music. You are gifted.

Peace and love !!!

Thank you very much for the the kind words :)

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

What a lovely song. I love hearing you guys sing and play each week. Thank you.

Thank you ! it's always a pleasure .

👏👏👏 Very sweet song. You certainly have a lovely voice.

Congratulations @leoandbell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14