OPEN MIC WEEK 38 - Tamar&Netanel - Peace of mind (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here is our song for the open mic week 38 contest.
It's called "Peace of mind", it is an originaL song, and it's from our debut album.
We hope You like it :)

Tamar&Netanel.

Lyrics:
I was sitting amongst some trees
Listening to nature’s sounds,
Everyone was singing
And everything was thriving,
And everyone knew their place

And from that peace of mind,
I will grow and shine
Once again
Once again

We started praying,
Everyone to his needs,
When something occurred to me
I started thinking of all those things,
I'm grateful to have today

And from that peace of mind,
I will grow and shine
Once again
Once again

And from that peace of mind,
I will grow and shine
Once again
Once again

Sort:  

Magnificent!

Hearing original music usually makes my soul stir, move and even dance.

Thank you for such beautiful sharing, namaste :)

Dear Eric, Thank you for the kind words.

Hi comunity steemit ... check my blog
Vote and follow me ... i follow you

Really nice, which I could join in :)

Thank you.

Congratulations @leoandbell! This entry in the Steemit Open MIc contest won 1st Place! You won 150 Steem and can see all the finalist here

Wow! Thank you so much :)

Congratulations @leoandbell! Hope to hear more from you.

I love this song and your performance of it...I think I grew a leaf while listening...

We are happy to hear that :)
Thank you.

@leoandbell

Thank you for sharing this on STEEMIT; I surely would have missed it elsewhere. Beautiful music; beautiful presentatin.

Peace and love.

upvoted and followed, naturally!

Thank you! , looking forward to share more with you.

Hii @leoandbell, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Very beautiful composed song
Lyrics are Astonishing
Love💜💜 for this song
This song make my soul feel Relax

Thank you very much.

I love music. For me, music is morning coffee. It's mood medicine. It's pure magic. A good song is like a good meal-I just want to inhale it and then share a bite with someone else.

We totally agree :)

welcome to steemit hope you enjoy here.I think you will success here.I will follow you :)

Thank you hasan :)

Beautiful and impeccable, greetings

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54