Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - Original song "Estrella lejana y bella"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Estrella lejana y bella

Anoche... miré en el cielo

una fulgurante estrella,

hermosa, bonita y bella,

pero lejana en revuelo.

Yo quise emprender mi vuelo

para llegarme hasta ella,

pero esa bonita estrella

era un imposible anhelo.

Pasé... la noche en desvelo

y al arribar la mañana

vi que esa estrella lozana

estaba lejos del suelo.

AUTOR: LANDIS RAFAEL ÁLVAREZ LECUMBERRE. @lecumberre

HISTORIA:

Esta canción es una vivencia de adolescente cuando en una fiesta había una lindísima muchacha con la que todos queríamos bailar y yo, desde lejos, me quedaba viéndola con su bello cuerpo y su fascinante rostro.

También influía mi rostro poco agraciado como para llamarle la atención a ella que no se cansaba de darle a cada pieza musical mientras yo en silencio deseaba sentir su conformación física muy cerca de la mía.

Así llegó la mañana y unos 47 años después he compuesto este tema a ella que ya no es tan muchacha, pero que no sé dónde estará ni qué sería de su vida.Ahora está más lejana que nunca.


ENGLISH


Hello Steemit openmic! This is my first time participating. This is a son I wrote called "Distant and beautiful star". Hope you enjo it! The instrument is a "cuatro" a folkloric and original music instrument from my country, Venezuela.


Distant and beautiful star


Last night ... I looked in the sky

a shining star,

beautiful, beautiful and beautiful,

but far away in a stir.

I wanted to start my flight

to get to her,

but that pretty star

It was an impossible longing.

I spent ... the sleepless night

and when morning arrives

I saw that bright star

It was far from the ground.

AUTHOR: LANDIS RAFAEL ÁLVAREZ LECUMBERRE. @lecumberre

STORY:

This song is an adolescent experience when at a party there was a beautiful girl with whom we all wanted to dance and I, from afar, I was watching her with her beautiful body and her fascinating face.

My unpleasant (ugly) face also influenced to call attention to her that she never tired of giving to each piece of music while I silently wished to feel her physical conformation very close to mine.

That's how the morning came and about 47 years later I composed this topic to her that is not so young anymore, but I do not know where she will be or what would be of her life. Now she is more distant than ever.

Thank you.

Sort:  

very nice my friend thanks for sharing this with us on openmic i love that guitar and your voice sounds great with it. A very good feeling :)

Excelente interpretación y muy bella canción amigo, saludos desde Caracas :D

Muchas gracias, amigo Jean.

Caramba, @lecumberre...
Si tú eres un artista completo.
Orgullo siento de que seas venezolano.

Saludos desde Barcelona.

Muchas gracias, amigo @amaponian saludo bien recibido en San Juan de los Morros. Felicidades.

Lovely original song!
Well done!

Thank you, my friend @donatello

You are very welcome.

Bravo, me gusto mucho, suerte

Muchas gracias.

I'm very happy with openmic community. Really appreciate.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lecumberre to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

you got soul

Thank you.

Mucho talento. Siga adelante. Mi voto para su canción.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, amigo @sansoncarrasco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63