You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 96 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends of the openmic team, today I woke up with the idea that I want to express to you and that I hope will be well received by you. The idea is that, in adition to selecting winners in song, the 3 or five best unpublished that participate every week in this exciting and beautiful competition are also distinguished. God allow to be so. I wait your positive response. God bless you. Your firend @lecumberre

Sort:  

We do that already in the honorable mentions that the judges post and that are listed in this post.

Oh well, my friend. Continue with your productive, interesting and delicate work. I am very grateful to you.

Maybe I am not understanding your question. What exactly are you trying to say?

No problem, luzcypher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68