Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - COCO RAMOS (Don't Let Me Down) The Beatles Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community! this is my entry for the Open Mic Week 87... I love this song  by The Beatles. Hope you guys enjoy it, I enjoy a lot every time I play it. 

So cool to be part of this platform, I'm enjoying every second that I spend here. 

Special thanks to the awesome and hardworking people who make it possible @pfunk @luzcypher and @soundlegion@krystle@verbal-d @passion-ground@meno  

You Guys ROCKKK! 

 XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Sort:  

hermoso!! que nivel hermana, te queremos burda has tenido un gran apoyo por toda la comunidad es increíble, eres toda una estrella!

GRACIAAAAASSSS MIS BROUSSSS! GRACIASPOR BELLAS PALABRAS MUCHO AMOR Y QUE SIGA LA MUSICA!!!!

Beautiful performance Steph, groovy as f*ck.

Yeahhhh nanitoo!!! thank youuuuuuuuuuu

I love The Beatles! This is awesome!

thank you bebi!!

Hermosa interpretación... Te felicito :)

Gracias guapa! saludos!!!

I am a Beatles fan too...
You nailed this performance!
Solid vocals!
Loved it!
Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Yes gurl, you betta sang!! Killed it!

thank youuu honey!!

Great rendition, Coco! So nice, girlfriend - vocals are out of this world!

Thanks a lot!! I get a feeling when I sing this song! I Appreciate a lot your comment :)

Mucho carisma, muy buena voz y genial interpretación. Suerte en el concurso... Para mi eres una ganadora :)

Hola muchas graciasss!!! Agradecida con tan alentadoras palabras! Gracias por comentar y ver mi video!! ;)

You are better than Miley Cyrus. Much love to you.

I like that!! haha Thanks A loooot! Cheers and happiness to youuuu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64