You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC ENTRY WEEK 69: SHONTELLE IMPOSSIBLE COVER BY ETEMI

in #openmic6 years ago

Impossiball,

I like it, I will pay you +10 SBD for making a cover of the song I wrote today: "Not a globe baby" original song I wrote text and music.

You have a very beautiful voice, use it... not a globe / no more illuminati songs.

Sort:  

Alright thats a nice one dear. And thanks. So how do I get the song... Huh

Just checkED-up on this... the song is up again in a new post... but I guess you think the earth is a ball???... if so, then you can go and watch the 5 videos I uploaded today on the topic, and learn that it is indeed flat...

I dont know if my song is the best in the world... but it is original... music and lyriks of me... I will still pay for a cover version :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44