"Not a globe baby" (original song) (new song, D.TUBE exclusive)... a song for my love Joanne.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


Lyrics, (the woman I sing to is Joanne):

So you been told, that we live on a globe.

It seems like people already know, its not true.

The earth is flat, the earth is flat...

Yeah yeah... at night...

I miss you so much, yeah honey.

I don't wanna see your teardrops falling down, anymore.

So now, please come home yeah baby.

Lets find out, what to do with our free lifes, lifes, lifes...

Cos we already won the fights...

The earth is flat and I am making you a song about it, just in case you dont know

They have been constructing a lie, all the time..

And I dont wanna say no more, because I am so tired of it...

Now honey... oh I miss you so bad... please come home now... and throw out that piece of shit living with you, oh, we already won the fights..

There are no wars, it was just a hoax and an illusion... so yeah yeah ok yeah..

So if you like this song... please send me an upvote on steemit...

But you only have 7 days, then its too late... but you can still hear this song...

STEEM ON!

Lasse Ehlers

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and atheist (my past inductrination: Master degree in economics from Copenhagen University, Denmark (M.Sc. in economics)). Since april 2013, free market economist with special expertise in the market of crypto currencies.

Lasse Ehlers - Anarcho capitalist and Crypto expert - I always know which cryptos to buy and hold.

My Discord channel for Anarcho capitalists and Crypto conversations: https://discord.gg/ykSkACW


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeah I like this "Not a Globe" approach, and I relate to the liberating and empowering feeling ....and the song expresses that well.

Thanks @lavater for the long term support... happy to have anonymous friends like you :)

Singing about the earth being flat does not make it so! Where is your proof of a flat earth?

Try google: "flat earth proof lasseehlers"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35