Openmic Week 38 | Hallelujah, Alexandra Burke Cover | Suggestions?

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

12697286_919175268179644_4618093802960149022_o

Hello my dear Steemians!

Today I wanted to upload my first OPENMIC COVER FOR THE COMPETITION here in Steemit. I think this is such a great idea for artist to know each other and to promote yourself!
However, because of the weather changes and my final exams, my throat isnt't in it's best. Maybe that's why the last part is a bit bad.

I hope you like it guys and don't forget to UPVOTE and COMMENT. And suggest any song if you want to!!

Lot's of love,
Clau <3

¡Hola queridos Steemians!

Hoy he querido subir un vídeo para la COMPETICIÓN OPENMIC DE STEEMIT. Creo que esto es una muy buena idea para poder hacerte conocer y conocer otros artistas como tú.
De todas formas, debido a los cambios repentinos de temperatura y los exámenes finales, mi garganta no está en sus mejores momentos. Por ello puede que esté un pelín mal la parte final.

Espero que aún así os guste y no olvidéis VOTAR Y COMENTAR O SUGERIR ALGUNA CANCIÓN.

Un beso,
Clau <3

Sort:  

Ánimo con los exámenes!!

Ole tú 😘😘😘

es un gustazo escucharte cantar,un beso.

Thanks. That was awesome singing girl!

very calming , great job . This is actually my first time seeing your blog , may i know what is the name of your youtube channel?

Claudia Iglesias González 😊 thank you very muuch

Beautiful voice! Linda canción. Mucho éxito y saludos.

Que vaya todo muy bien!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52