Openmic | Creep- Radiohead Cover | @ladyclau

in #openmic7 years ago

image

Hello Steemians!
I've recently read about an openmic competition here in steemit, organized by @pfunk and @luzcypher and I really want to take a chance on it. However, I think is yet too risky, so I'm just uploading a singing vídeo so that everyone Can start knowing me.

So, hope you like it guys!!

¡Hola Steemians! ¿Cómo estáis?

Recientemente he leído sobre una competición de micro abierto semanal en steemit, organizada por @pfunk y @luzcypher y realmente quiero probar. De todas formas, creo que aún es demasiado pronto y quizás pruebe en la de la semana que viene.
De momento solo cuelgo un vídeo para que me vayáis conociendo.

Espero que os guste :)

Sort:  

you are a fine talent and have a brighter future dear :)

Thank youuu 😊😊😊

Que vaya todo muy bien, un abrazo!

Gran coveeer!! Qué maravilla!!

Olé*3... Arrasando que es gerundio

Hola tienes nuevo seguidor! Bienvenido a Steemit ! :)

Hey so I've been asking around a lot for people - especially singers - who want to be in a professional recording. I'd like to make it a steemit collaboration. If you have a decent microphone I can put you in a song for free and post it here!

I have a microphone, but I don't really understand your request hahaha

Ah sorry heh. I mean if you want to be a singer in a song, you could send me your recorded vocals and I could mix it with some beats and stuff. It could be a cover song or an original.

I always thought it would be a fun way to work together in Steemit with people

that sounds cool!! How should we be doing this?

However you like!

Perhaps next time you sing something in a good microphone, send it to me in an email and we can figure out and discuss what we want to do from there?

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. Una voz presiosa! Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46