Open-mic | Malibu- Miley Cyrus Cover | Leave your opinion!

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi, guys! How are you doing? Here in Cáceres (South Spain) the floor is real lava. I can't even sleep with this warm weather.
That's why I wanted to relax a bit and feel like I'm enjoying the beach and it's fresh air... by singing Malibu and sharing it with you guys!

And talking about this song, at first I thought it was an easy one and very simple. However, as I was singing, I really was cautivated by the rithm and the harmonies. I really liked it in the end.

I hope you guys enjoy it too and remember to UPVOTE and RESTEEM so others can know me too.
I would love if yoy give me your opinion so I can really improve in this, my passion, my voice, music.

Lots of love,
Clau <3

Muy buenas gente, ¿Cómo estáis? Aquí en Cáceres (Sur de España) el suelo es realmente lava. Ni si quiera puedo dormir con este tiempo tan caluroso.

Por eso me he querido relajar un poco y sentirme como si estuviera disfrutando de la playa y su aire fresco... cantando Malibu y compartiéndolo con todos vosotros.

Y hablando de esta canción, al principio no me convencía. Me parecía muy simple. De todas formas, cuanto más la cantaba, más me gustaba. Por sus armonías y su

Espero que os guste y recordad VOTAR y RESTEEM para que otros puedan también conocerme.
Me encantaría si me dierais vuestra opinión para que así yo pueda realmente mejorar en esto, mi pasión, mi voz, la música.

Muchos besos,
Clau <3

Sort:  

Cantas muy bonito... Muchos éxitos fijo

Un cover precioso!!!!

Precioso!

a este ritmo me enamoro xd jajajaja

Que bien cantas miarma!!!😘

Muy bonita tu voz!! Ayer justo me partí de risa con un amigo, me ha recordado una frase que has puesto arriba jajajaj El suelo es lava!

Por cierto pásate por el canal!

https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

Una interpretación genial!

I may declare ... That this upvote is just for the song .. not the photo ;)
Upvoted !
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47