Steemit OpenMic Week#94 cover Primavera 0 - Soda Stereo // by @l-miguel-bprado

in #openmic6 years ago

A cordial greeting to the whole community of steemit. This is my first participation in this contest and I feel somewhat excited about the comments, criticism and everything that I can generate this post. I want to thank with all my heart all those people that make possible the realization of this contest; from the creator of the same, as the sponsors and even the jury. without them, this wonderful window would not exist so that many like me can demonstrate their talents


today let me show you this version of the song "Primaera 0" from the band Argentina "Soda Stereo". one of my favorite rock bands in Spanish and that has a good amount of fans around the world

in this opportunity I bring you all the power of the guitar riff that offers this great song of "Soda Stereo". As in most of the guitar covers that I've done, I try to make a general sound that encompasses the main sounds of the different guitars that may be playing on that theme. On this occasion, two guitars and a bass that does their work very well. although it is known that "soda stereo" was made up of 3 musicians (vocal-guitar, bass and drums) both in the concerts and in the studio recordings, the band had a second guitar and a keyboard.

Artist: Soda Stereo


Album: Dynamo


Release date: 1993


Composers: Gustavo Cerati

lyrics

Fluorescente azul

Luz que baña mis sentidos
Donde todo empieza a ser real
Siempre vuelve a dar
Nuevas chances
Una vuelta más
Entera
Nena, tal vez fui
Un sueño de otro, un rumbo incierto
La verdad es que nadie vive sin amor
Ahora estoy aquí
Temblando frágil en la multitud
Y la espero...
Primavera 0
Primavera 0
El avión se va
Recuerdos del futuro juntos
(Goles suenan a la distancia)

Te espero...
Primavera 0
Primavera 0


"Primavera 0" It was the first single from their sixth Dynamo studio album and had the difficult challenge of being the first of a studio album by the band to be released after their previous successful album Animal Song, and to show and try the new one sound of the band, much more experimental, different and strong, beginning to show the turn that the band gave to their music


Here I leave a link where you will find the tab, chords and guitar pro of this great theme

Fuente

Next the official video of the band

last tour of soda stereo in concert playing "Primavera 0"


without anything else to contribute for now I say goodbye and I hope you liked the post. I'll be back soon with more cover.

Sort:  

When I click your video I get a message that says the video is blocked in my country on copyright grounds. I can't see your video.

thanks for the warning. I will keep it in mind. I do not know exactly why, but I will have to use other mechanisms. regards

Congratulations @l-miguel-bprado! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43