Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - "MeloBlues" (Original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, this is my first ever video on the Open Mic contest, I'm eager to share more of my musical projects on the near future. With this first entry I introduce myself to this wonderful contest and I want to thanks the hosts of this contest for giving this awesome oportunity for musicians to share their talent on this platform, thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher.

On this one I want to share a little piece of a guitar solo, an original song made by me which I called "MeloBlues", I hope you like it.

:)
Thanks for whatching, I hope you liked it despite of the bad resolution I'm eager to keep sharing my musical content on this platform and upload even better content with the time.

U5dre9bQqsaTafXtbQiygWs4hp3p3vZ_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53