Steemit Doesn't Know - Got a whole band to perform in OpenMic

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Open Mic Week 34 - Scotty Doesn't Know by @kuttmargo (Porella)

It's great to post in openmic again, it was one of the reason i joined and stayed here on steemit.

One of my personal favorite drinking/party/trip movie "Eurotrip" with Matt Damon in it and performing.

I fell in love with the song back in the day and since then the song is pretty much forgotten. We decided to cover the song because it's such a fun song.

It's our second try so the edges are still little rough but You get the idea. Not gonna write long and enjoy the cover.

;)

Any feedback is appreciated.

Sort:  

Cool guys. Welcome to Open Mic

That's awesome that you got the whole band into the Steemit thing... I'm still working on my bandmates. sounds tight, nice cover. you guys must be a hit at the house shows

We're just starting out and and have not yet performed live.
Thank You !

Thanks ;)

Good to see a whole band, that brings back memories.

Great song, I like the music here! Keep up the good work and steem on guys!

Great song! My band used to play this when it first came out.

awesome, we enjoy playing it as well

Great song selection! Made me smile

Haha, great man, I love that movie!
Upvoted&Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32