You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 16 - See Who Played This Week At Open Mic And Vote For Your Favorite Steemian Musicians

in #openmic8 years ago

Hey just wondering if I can still enter this weeks comp?

I know it's drawn in a few days, but just wondering when the cut off for entering is in general?

Sort:  

Sorry I was just a bit confused by the poster saying one thing then the page said this

" There's still time to cast your vote for this week's Open Mic Night entries. The cutoff date is 12.00 PM UTC Time (Sunday, 15th January 2017). Find your UTC time here.

Winners will be announced Monday, the 16th of January."

I think the dates are jumbled somewhere - so entries close when voting closes?

Yeah, no worries, you still have time to enter today, the winners for this week will be announced Monday, the 23rd of January.

Thanks for getting back to me :)

It's already 1 am monday here in Aus, I'll see if I can get it done in time but might just have to leave it until next weeks comp.

You're most welcome best of luck, I know how it is with time pressure. I'm always entering last usually lately.

Oops, I'll fix it. Open Mic 17 will be posted today if you want to wait and enter that one.

Here's Open Mic 17 if you would prefer to enter the next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30