You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 84 - Lisa & Rhavi | Enrola Bola (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys I am so sorry I didn't get to reply to your message on my post, it's been bugging me for a while so just wanted to mention - I'm a big fan of your work and always look forward to hearing more :D

Also if either of you have discord can you try and send me a message as soon as you can, my name is krystle there too - but I have an opportunity I think you might be interested in, look forward to hearing from you both <3

Sort:  

Thank you a lot @krystle! Thank you for support, it means a lot :)
I don’t have discord yet but I will instal it and send you a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63