You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic week 70 - "I Love You" (original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi hun your music is as beautiful as ever, just wondering if you were on discord chat?

I have a time sensitive question for you, I think you will be interested at least I hope so - anyways if you can hit me up on there, we can have a chat :D

Sort:  

Hey! THANK YOU. I am not on discord chat, but could set that up. I thought I had used Steemit Chat but can't login.. ? I am not exactly the most tech savvy :/ You could also email me if you'd like?

Don't stress about steemit chat - its been taken down for now I believe, so not your issue :D

Discord would be great if you could, just as it goes a little hand in hand with what I have to offer - be ideal if you can set it up and I feel ya I am not techy either, so if you need help give me a shout :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55