Steemit openmic week 55. "Parting Gift" Fiona Apple *cover*

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my entry for openmic this week.
I love Fiona Apple and this is among my favorites of her songs.

I hope you enjoy.

Come see me in Whaleshares Discord:

https://discord.gg/NDYmDV

whaleshares.png

I'd love to meet you!

Much love!

coollogo_com-381621.gif

Sort:  

Cool. I got to meet Fiona Apple once at SFSX.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

So jealous :p

Enjoyed alot...keep posting lady.

Thank you kindly.

Better than Madonna. xD

Ha! Thanks ghayas

yaak thuu

What an ugly face that is

Hahaha you mad bro??, I didnt ban you from the room, just kicked you...so you can come back if you behave

I was there to scout upvotes from whales.. but since nobody volunteered I was planning to leave anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58