Steemit openmic week 52. "Foolish Games" Jewel *cover*

in #openmic7 years ago

My entry this week.
I hope you enjoy!

Find me in whaleshares discord or steemit chat. I would love to meet you!

whaleshares.png

Much love!

coollogo_com-381621.gif

Sort:  

Very cool song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks sir! Was fun.

Nice girll keep it up! Btw does that dress have pockets!?! Hahaha wonderful!

It does :o!! It's fantastic

Nice to hear you sing @krazykrista, upvoted, hope i could have courage to sing, im a very shy person 😁

Thanks I love singing

Very nice song and performance, you have a good voice.
Wich my English pronunciation was just a bit as good as yours.

Thanks thaiprincess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41