Steemit OPENMIC Week 48. *cover* "Who will save your soul?" By: Jewel

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

My openmic week 48 submission. To be honest it's not my best ever,
but I do hope you still
enjoy.
~kk

Sort:  

OMG Jewel is one of my favorite female voices!
You did a top notch job there🎵

You sound great.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krazykrista from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for hosting again!

That was pretty good. I'm a Jewel fan myself. I imagine that would fit nicely into the music coming through a real stage mic and sound system. :-)

Yes my tv and phone aren't the best recording setup but they are doing the trick for now. Thank you for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47