Openmic - Meine Duett-Aufnahmen / Video of my duets (chinese songs)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Selamat Siang semuanya... Good Afternoon everyone... Guten Tag Leute... 


DeutschEnglish

Ich singe sehr gerne. Karaoke-singen gehört zu den beliebtesten Unterhaltung der Asiaten. Es ist wie Tanzen in Europa.

Damals als ich noch in Indonesien war, hatte meine Regional Manager uns (die gesamte Mitarbeiter der Marketingabteilung) nach der regionalen Besprechung immer zum Essen und danach zur Karaoke-Studio eingeladen.

Ob alle gut singen können spielt überhaupt keine Rolle, Hauptsache wir haben viel Spaß und der Stress wird vergessen. ^_^

Es gibt in Asien sehr viele Karaoke-Studios. Man muss natürlich erkennen, welche Studio ein "Plus"-Service anbietet (ich denke, ihr versteht was ich meine LOL) und welche Studio relativ "anständig" ist. :-D
Am Sichersten für anständige Mädels sind natürlich die Family Karaoke Studio, da hier wie der Name klingt, werden Familien mit Kindern auch gerne nach dem gemeinsamen Familienabend wie am Geburtstagsparty oder Ähnliches gerne dorthin gehen, ohne Angst zu haben, dass dort eine "verschleierte Prostitution" zu sehen ist.

Diese Möglichkeit, mein Hobby (das Singen) mit Freunden zu genießen, gehört zu den Dingen, die ich ab und zu vermisse hier in Deutschland. Deshalb ist es sehr schön, dass jetzt so viel Karaoke-Apps wie Smule oder RedKaraoke gibt.

So kann ich mit Menschen von vielen verschiedenen Ländern gemeinsam singen und Spaß haben.

Ich brauche noch nicht mal ein eigenes Karaoke-fähiges Gerät dafür.

Heute möchte ich euch ein Paar Videoaufnahme von meinem Duett hier zeigen.

Sie sind meine Lieblingsvideos und diese Männer sind meine Lieblingspartner beim Singen.

Sie sind alle zufälligst chinesische Lieder. Die Sprache ist vielleicht von Manchen hier nicht zu verstehen, aber Musik ist universal, deshalb ist es auch nicht so wichtig.

Man kann das Lied trotzdem schön genießen, finde ich.

I really love singing. Singing Karaoke belongs to the most loved entertainment activity by Asians. It's like dancing in Eurepe.

When I was still in Indonesia, after our regular regional meeting my Regional Manager has nearly always invited us (the whole marketing team) to have lunch or dinner and then to a Karaoke Studio together.
Whether we can sing well or not it doesn't matter at all, the most important thing was that we all could have fun together and the stress would be forgotten.

There are plenty of Karaoke-Studios in Indonesia. One should be a little bit careful in picking up a place if one doesn't want to encounter a studio which also offers a "Plus-Service" (I think you understand what I meant LOL).

However the decent ladies and gents could always choose the "Family-Karaoke Studios" as a safe choice. Because family with children would also love to go there for family gathering such as Birthday Party for one of the elders in the big family, Anniversary, etc. and without any concern that one might encounter a concealed prostitution business there. ^_^

This possibility to enjoy my singing hobby with my friends is one of those things that I really miss here in Germany sometimes. So it's really nice now that we have so many Karaoke-Apps like "Smule" or RedKaraoke.

I can now sing together with many different hobby singers around the world and have fun in my free time.
I don't even need to have my own Karaoke-Sets for that.

Today I would like to share you some of my favourite Videos. These men are also my favourite duet partner, they have really a nice voice.

The songs are in chinese language. Although many of you perhaps don't understand the language, but I think it's not so important. Because music is universal. It can always be enjoyed and one can often still grasp the content of the song anyway, even if one doesn't really understand the meaning of the lyric.

I hope you all can enjoy it too. :-)





The 1st video: "Qing Gen Wo Lai"= "Please, come with me", 请跟我来
Original singer: Julie Su 孙嫣然

The 2nd one is:
Zi cong lie bie hou - Ever since separation (自从离别后), original singer 赵薇 - Vicky Zhao Wei
Ost. Romance in the Rain (情深深雨濛濛), based on an old popular novel written by Qiong Yao


The last one is: Shen bu you ji (身不由己) - Out of Control. Original singer: Jacky Chan (成龙) & Mavis Fan (范晓萱).
Ost. The Accidental Spy

Thanks for your vote.
To follow me just click on @kobold-djawa
Sort:  

War mit eine Ehre lieber "Kobold" :-)

I feel honored too, to accept that. ^_^

Beautiful songs and great voices. Steem on, my friends, steem on! :)

Thank you... ^_^
Have a nice weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64