@OpenMic Week 18, my first trial - Denpasar Moon by @kobold-djawa

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


())


Hallo Steemians... how are you?

This is my first attempt to sing for openmic challenge. I can't play any instrument so I would just sing karaoke.
This is an old song when I was still a teenager called "Denpasar Moon".
It's originally sung by Maribeth, a singer from Philippine.

I hope you enjoy it. :)
Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this fun idea.
And thank you all steemians here for your vote. 

Sort:  

Nice song choice, very entrancing, exotic and moving. I agree with @pfunk, nice singing voice. Thank you for entering the open mic contest, and best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

thank you . You just got new follower too :)

You are most welcome, thank you for the follow. I hope you like all of my music as well. Keep singing, it's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41