Voices Of Open Mic - My Open Mic Experience

in #openmic6 years ago

I am super glad that I get to talk about the open mic team in this way.

As a result of my profession, I meet musicians everywhere I go and I tell them that they haven't really started till they join the open mic and get tasked for originality every single week.

I for one,. have gained some interesting popularity and appreciation for my work as a steemit musician. Many thanks to @luzcypher, @pfunk, @ausbitbank and the entire team.

Like @luzcypher always says, everyone is a winner in the openmic contests and I can attest to that.

Now you must understand that I haven't ever won any of the openmic contests but the exposure it has given me has been worth it. These days I send in my posts because I know that my songs would mean something to someone, somewhere in the world.

MY "VOICES OF OPEN MIC" VIDEO

love you much guys

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

This is so great to hear, @klynic! You've expressed your sentiments quite nicely, and we are all so glad to have you here my friend!

Thank you very much sir

I freaking loved it... this is my favorite part...

What would I change about the open mic?
(shaker comes out) Shhiki Shhiki Shhiki Shhiki
NOTHING!!

Had me laughing! much love brother

Funny enough, I didn't think it through. That was me being spontaneous.

Excellent video - and thank you for the mention.

Looking forward to more ukulele songs 😎

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Awwww thank you Klynic!!!
Your words here are so wonderful and inspiring, I always love hearing your music and I'm happy to know you!!!

the pleasure is all mine ma'am

You are winning a contest soon

Yeap, I plan to

Thanks SO much for making this video> You did a really good job>!

Keep writing music and share the love!

thank you so much sir...

one of my many joys of last year was the open mic

Keep doing what you do, You really are changing the way musicians see and relate with their art.

take it from one life you have affected

It's so nice to see such positive vibes coming from this contest and most importantly, the people that are a part of it.

I especially loved the part about how someone in the UK takes your song to show it to their daughters. That seemed like a sweet moment in your life and I am sure your music has inspired and touched loads of people all over the world.

I know I am one of those inspired souls.
Hope you have a wonderful day every day!

Love from Latvia!

Hey lativa, your kind words met me well.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65