STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 77-- original song 'REAL'

in #openmic6 years ago

For the first time since the open mic I decided to change my recording studio. This time I am using a Yamaha DGX-660 White piano. I must confess that I really love the sound guys.

So this song is one of those very spontaneous tunes that pop into your head when you sit on a sexy piano.
hehe

LOVE TRULY IS REAL in the key of F#

intro
I can see you're in way over your head
I still think its wise for you to relax
Take this time and open your heart
Just let go and understand Love is

REAL always it's real always it's
Understand love is REAL

yours truly @klynic

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds good, man - I like the new set-up!

Thank you so much sir...

Great piano playing and wow your voice is high.

I'm no expert though in music.

Thank you so very much.
I am really glad you checked the video out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74