STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 75 -- original song 'Open Up'

in #openmic6 years ago

Always a pleasure to do this week after week guys.
Last week I used a mono shot for my open mic submission. This week I decided to go with sepia. Please do not askk me why because I still honestly can't remember what made me do that.

Sometimes all you need to do in life is to open up and let another who can, help you.

ENJOY THIS ONE in the key of Eb

intro
I can feel your hands are cold
I can hear your heart beat fast
Maybe if you let me in
I'll hold you
I'm sure you just need some love
so let me

Show you what it means to love
Take you through the path of faith
Teach you how to conquer fear
I love you

You would sleep and close your eyes
Coz you know I've got your back
I'm the one who you can trust
so would you

Let me inside your heart
would you
let me inside your heart

yours truly @klynic
klinic.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful song performed with so much heart!
🙏🏽👍🏾🎼🌟

Beautifully played, delicately sung. Very nice!!

I would recommend you get a mic so your vocals are clearer and you can get a high quality recording and use a bit of reverb.

Well done and good luck!!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Working on setting up my home studio, but while the plans are in motion, I'll try to do good with just my camera mic for now. I should be able to record properly with my fully functional studio by the end of the month

I look forward to that! Will sound great with a studio. I can't believe the difference it has made to my music.

These lyrics tho. @klynic I couldnt reach you on Discord 08069528112 here is my watsapp number. kindly say hi, i'd love to know more about the portharcourt meetup

Nice mood you set up with this song. Love it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so much sir... Always a pleasure to play for the open mic...

gat my eyes on the price It's all about community ....haha

Another solid piece! Great piano work and I really like the vocals as well.

Heard you on the CC show with @isaria and Shane! This is a really nice song! Wanted to let you know :)

Thank you so very much @erinn , your words have sure met me well. I'll always be on my best behavior......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62