STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 74 -- original song 'Love's True Colour'

in #openmic7 years ago

It is a new week and as always I have prepared some good ukulele inspired tunes for you. I recently started familiarizing myself with different keys on the ukulele.

Today's piece was done in the Key of F

enjoy this one

intro

Oh Oh Oh

I've been on this walkway
Laden with so much Grace
Seen so many come by
Seen a lot more go

They all say I'm sorry
Wish I loved you more
But II tell a different story

Coz I've been covered all up with love
I don't know what it means to say I'm lonely

Buttered all up with love
You just know how to make me smile forever

Drowned inside your love
Now I know what it means to love another

You hold the keys to my heart
You can keep it

Keep it For ME

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

Another excellent ukulele song. Even better than the last one!

Awwwwww, thank you sire

Thank you so much

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Really nice performance @klynic

YAY!!! thank you sir

thank you

interesting name you got, maybe you could teach me a few

Love it! Thanks for getting in touch via @smacommunity. Looking forward to follow you and support your work!