STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 72-- original song 'TOO LATE TO STOP NOW'

in #openmic6 years ago

Happy new month guys.
I decided to throw in some beats into this one. You wouldn't believe that I had to record it like 5 times before i got this particular shot.

DON'T LAUGH AT ME .....

Most people have given too much, most people only have hope and the rest live on the words of someone they trust. This song lets you know that, if He or she says that they have got you... then learn to trust that person back.

let the words of this song sink into your hearts

I've been on my own
I've been sore too long
Dark days come and gone
Fought my many wars
I've got battle scars
Painful still as I recall

You always said
that I would make it through
You always said
that I should trust in you

Here I am
I give it all too you
I'll do it all again
I'm taking nothing back
Nothing back for me
I'm forever saved

piano solo
uh..........................

Here I am, i give you all
I'll do it all again
I'm taking nothing back
Nothing back for me
Coz, I'm forever
forever saved

yours truly @klynic

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Bro, this is lovely

thank you

u talented bro. keep it up.

Nice voice.

Thank you so much bro. Glad you listened.

I'm feeling this man. You really put your heart and soul into it. The piano playing is wonderful also.

Thank you so much @beeflomein

Sweet, the lyrics are awesome, the volume in the middle might have been a little louder than was necessary but I understand what you were trying to do there or I think I do, which was to add emphasis. nice work all in all.
See back here soon.

Hi sir, glad you listened. Means a lot to me.
Well I am here now

lol

Yeah yeah....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99