STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 71 -- Original song 'FED UP'

in #openmic6 years ago

It is always a pleasure to partake in the open-mic contests. Like I said in my previous posts, this contest gives me an opportunity to sharpen my talents as a musician as well as improve my skills as a song writer. As always.. this is another original song from me.

MANY OF US PUT A LOT INTO RELATIONSHIPS, SOMETIMES ALL WE NEED IS A LITTLE RECOGNITION --- HEY!!! CAN YOU REALLY NOT SEE THAT I AM ALL IN?

Give this song the opportunity to tell your story

I don't wanna be your friend no more
I don't wanna hold those hands in doubt
Guess I'm tired of not knowing what's next
It's all over now

You always say i should trust you
I'm all out of trust
Tell me where I'll go from here
I'm all done now

Gave you my all
Gave you my best
Still giving more
Looking for what's next
I hope you can see that
My heart is in this

I wanna give my all
I wanna give it all
I'm giving up myself
No holding back


Always feel free to share your thoughts with me. My songs always pass a message across.
Tell me if I touched a nerve guys.


much love @klynic

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

Your music Sir is always an inspiration to me. Thank you Sir 😊

thank you man.

Wow man, this is my first time listening in to your music but that really give me shivers. Big props.

Only think I didn't understand was the low keys that were dropped in throughout, is it the Mic picking it up badly or is it just my ear?

Overall great though buddy, nice feeling to wake up to! Hope you have a nice day pal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49