Steemit openmic week 108 - original. "9 - 5"

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys , here is another original one from me .

  • lyrics

You are 9-5
You are everything
You're my ride or die
The one that makes me smile
Life is always pleasant with your face

Uh huh

Coming out straight this time
Tell it to your face, tell it to the world
I will never have another person in my life like you

I'm happy when you are all around
I'm happy when I hold your hand
Cause you are awesome

You are 9-5
You are everything
You're my ride or die
The one that makes me smile
Life is always pleasant with your face

yours truly

@klynic

Screenshot_2018-10-12-22-28-55.png

Sort:  

Wow, so much talent my friend i hope more songs from you very soon

That is one thing I can definitely assure you.

Thanks

Yeah. This is really cool! I love the vibe, and I love your vocals. Great job!

You are most welcome. Good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44