Steemit open mic week 95 "original" HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMY

in #openmic6 years ago

So here I am again with another beautiful song, but you will have to enjoy my kids today who decided to have me record their birthday song specially dedicated to their mum who turns 40 in a few days.

So they have been practicing for a while now and were finally ready and excited to share this song with the world today.

I wanted to go live on my page and talk till they ambushed me... so you will pardon the lag because the video was a live stream.

Enjoy this one in the key of B

Everyday you make us smile
Every day you bring us Joy
Every day you are always a SUPER MOM
We just wanna say we love you
Now and forever

Mummy mummy
Happy birthday to You

Mummy, you're the kindest
Mummy, you're the best
Mummy, you're the prettiest
Mummy, you're the coolest

Mummy mummy
Happy birthday to you

Mummy, you're the brightest
Mummy, you're the smartest
Mummy, you're the loveliest
Mummy, you're amazing

Mummy Mummy
Happy birthday to you

Every day you make us smile
Every day you bring us Joy
Every day you are always a SUPER MOM
We just wanna say we love you
Now and forever

Happy birthday mummy

yours truly

@klynic
klinic.jpg

Sort:  

You are quite blessed with such beautiful children, my friend!
Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87