Steemit Open Mic Week 82 - Original song 'Revelation'

in #openmic6 years ago

It's been a long while since I joined the contest...
so guys I am back,

Here is to another long year of open mic songs .....

Wondering how I made it through
Fought so many wars that left me scarred
I have seen some dark places too
But right now comforted in Him

He gives me, a reason to laugh
He holds me when it feels like I'm all alone
I know that he cares for me
I'm loved

So right now I know
What it means to be loved
what it means to be cared for
Right now it shows
So Ima let the world know
How to be loved

He gives me, a reason to laugh
He holds me when it feels like I'm all alone
I know that he cares for me
I'm loved

yours truly @klynic

klinic.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

beautiful mate, keep it up!

Thank you so very much

Welcome back. Missed you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you sir, I missed me too

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82