Steemit Open Mic Week 69 ... Say you won't let go (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, today I decided to do a cover with my friends. It's a very popular song, but we gave it some interesting original touch... lol

Many people ask me why I bother to record and submit these entries week after week, my answer never changes; I tell them "The Openmic team have given me a platform to put my music out there for the world to see, and I even get paid doing it."

So if you are a musician on steemit, you have a chance to make your music count this season. Read the rules for entering the contest here

Always grateful to @luzcypher and his team.

enjoy this trio

Sort:  

Wow got the chills from this guys! Beautiful :)

wow wow wow, thanks a bunch man. Means a lot coming from you.

This is really nice.

Thank you so much

lovely song here, didn't know you play the guitar @klynic. well done

.... I won't let go

Thank you so very much dearie
well, I basically play all instruments ma'am. I teach music....

The lady who sang "Then you smiled over your shoulder, for a minute i was stone cold sober" killed it!!!!

She needs to come sing while I drum

LOL, I KNOW RIGHT?

My song! I loved it!!.Beautiful.

thank you so much ma'am

ooh! Good stuff. Love the harmonies!

Thanks a lot.

@klynic always trying to steal the ladies, i saw your handwork on #clinic-fm. But this is good maybe o should learn the guiter too.

lol, we do what we can, and let the music do the rest.
Thanks for stopping by

Wow I love the song

THank you sir.....

Wow - Nice you three! I enjoyed this - you guys sound great!

thank you so very much

What a great performance! Beautiful.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86