STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 66 -- original song 'No Plan B' with my awesome brother

in #openmic7 years ago

way making God
you are my God
way making God

I will stand and not be
moved because you love me
I will open my heart
and be loved more by you

I have NO PLAN B
I'm with you allway
take my hands in yours
I'm with you all day

way making God
you are my God
way making God

ending gif.gif

Sort:  

Hey guys!

You sound good, I like your singing together with so much love!
it's great to hear an original composition!

I vote for you THUMBS UP

for now we publish only one song it's also a composition, you might like it we also sing with different voices like you!

i will follow you, looking forward to listening other songs

anyway thanks you for posting, I enjoyed! :)

thank you so much. i will check out your page now.
glad you enjoyed

As someone who's not comfortable unless I have plans C, D, E, and F in place - I nonetheless totally loved this composition of yours! Very Nice, Gentlemen!

Thank you so much.
You know, having plan B means you are seeing a possibility of A not working.
I am that resolved in life that if it's my A plan...then it either works or works.

thanks again

very very good guys this was wonderful. lovely singing harms and playing

Thank you so much. Glad you listened and watched.

Very nice!!! Much success to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65