Steemit Open-mic week 106 --- "Original" -- Different

in #openmic6 years ago

It's another new week, and as always I have another original composition for you.

lyrics

Only believe what they say if it's true
Never forget the true value of truth
It only takes a moment to lose it all... to sweet mouths
It only takes one lie to get some fooled

If they only knew the truth
If they only saw the way
It's our job to let them know
how to stay on course
If they only knew our truth

I only say what I know to He endorses
If you shake my world, you'll only make me stronger
Do not be deceived
Do not let them walk away with your senses
It only takes the truth to make you free

If you only knew the truth
If you only saw the way
It's our job to let them know
how to stay on course
If they only knew our truth

yours truly @klynic

klinic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76