Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - SYMPHONY (Cover) por @kkarenmp

in #openmic6 years ago

¡¡¡Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit!!

Aqui esta mi entrada para esta semana el tema se llama "SYMPHONY", agradeciendo a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por la iniciativa de este concurso donde une a todos los musicos. Espero que lo disfruten!!! Y mucho exito a todos :)

¡¡¡Hello to all my friends from Steemit !!!

Here is my post for this week the theme is called "SYMPHONY", thanking @luzcypher and @pfunk for the initiative of this contest where it unites all the musicians. I hope you enjoy!!! And a lot of success to all


Cover realizado por:
DQmTqfBuQNPtUZExLK3VX8fEXfrRqyCVoHn9bW2EQ56Rk52.jpg

LYRICS

I’ve been hearing symphonies
Before all I heard was silence
A rhapsody for you and me
And every melody is timeless

Life was stringing me along
Then you came and you cut me loose
Was solo singing on my own
Now I can’t find a key without you

And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancing on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone
I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth

I just wanna be part of your Symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?

I’m sorry if it’s all too much
Every day you’re here I’m healing
And I was running out of luck
I never thought I’d find this feeling

Cause I’ve been hearing symphonies
Before all I heard was silence
A rhapsody for you and me (rhapsody for you and me)
And every melody is timeless

And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancing on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone
I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth

I just wanna be part of your Symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?

Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah ah, ah
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah ah, ah

And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancing on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone
I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth

I just wanna be part of your Symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio

Will you hold me tight and not let go?


Aqui tienen el tema original de Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson

Here they have the original theme of Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson


steemit_open_mic_week_77.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Karen Manrique from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

tocas chevere mami! suerte en el concurso :)

Muchas gracias

Bonito arreglo... suerte. Saludos de corazón.

Muchisimas gracias por el apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91