STEEMIT Open Mic Semana 70 – Yesterday (Cover) por @kkarenmp

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

DQmPTwXz6t3WsfDNkwXFaEMHsCWp2fAP1MzfUe8M6BCm1ic.jpg

Hola a todos!! Agradecida por la oportunidad de poder compartir un poco de buena música con toda esta gran comunidad. Gracias a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por la creación del concurso y por la iniciativa y apoyo para con la comunidad hispanohablante.

Hello everyone!! Grateful for the opportunity to share some good music with this great community. Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for the creation of the contest and for the initiative and support for the Spanish-speaking community.

Aquí va el arreglo de esta semana del tema "Yesterday" Espero les guste!!!
Here is the arrangement of this week's theme "Yesterday" I hope you like it!!!

Éxito a todos los participantes - Success to all the participantes

Lyrics

Yesterday,
All my troubles seemed so far away,
Now it looks as though they're here to stay
Oh I believe in yesterday

Suddenly,
I'm not half the man I used to be
There's a shadow hanging over me
Oh yesterday came suddenly

Why she had to go
I don't know, she wouldn't say
I said something wrong
now I long for yesterday

Yesterday,
Love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh I believe in yesterday

Why she had to go
I don't know, she wouldn't say
I said something wrong
now I long for yesterday

Yesterday,
Love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh I believe in yesterday

steemit_open_mic_week_70.png

Sort:  

Bonita presentación . Felicidades.

¡Gracias! :)

Bonita presentación. Felicidades.

A very lovely rendition of an absolute classic! Great job!

¡thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31